Week 2 Activity 4

I went to Katie’s blog and read her all about me page. I learned so much about her. also I thought how she goes to Australia often is so cool, so I commented on her post. This is the comment below.

Katie, I didn’t know that you get to go to Australia often. I have always wanted to go there. That’s so cool!
-Hannah

After that I went to Ella’s blog and read her all about me page. I read her peom that she had wrote and I really liked it. Here is the comment I wrote.

Ella, I love this peom. It’s so cute! It describes you so well and I really like how it rhymes.
-Hannah

Then I went to Lola’s blog and read her all about me poem. Her peom was very nice and taught me a lot about her. The comment I posted is as follows.

Lola,
I thought your peom was so clever and I learned so many things that I had not known about you before. I also loved the rhyming.

Lastly, I visited Mia’s blog and read about her trip to seven different countries that she went on with her family. This sounded amazing! My comment to her is down below.

Mia,
This sounds like so much fun! You are so lucky to be able to see so many cool places! What were some of the countries you visited?
-Hannah

Leave a Reply