Week 5 Activity 4

I went to five different bloggers and learned about foods in their countries and commented on their posts. First I went to Rachel’s blog and learned about Anzac biscuits that are popular in Australia. I left this comment.

Hi Rachel,
Anzac biscuits sound really good. I should definitely try them sometime. Do you prefer coconut in your Anzac biscuits?

Then, I went to Penelope’s Blog and took a poll about what my favorite food was.

Hi Penelope,
I was wondering what food was your favorite in the poll?

After that I went to Darcey’s blog and read about four popular foods in Australia.

Hi Darcey,
I loved learning about the different types of food in Australia. What kinds of foods are your favorites in Australia? I would love to try Caramel Kola someday!
-Hannah

Another blog I visited was Ayla’s Blog. There I learned about traditional Canadian foods.

Hello Ayla,
I loved your post, but it made me very hungry. I was wondering since Canada is so close to America, if you ate some American food there?
-Hannah

Lastly, I went to Brooke’s Blog and read about how she loves sushi.

Hi Brooke,

I love sushi also! My favorite is anything with eel. What is your favorite kind of sushi?

-Hannah

Leave a Reply